The Creeping Man

Seven Whores was created in the aftermath of a few Thrill Behind Barks recording sessions that led The Creeping Man, Jason Herrboldt, and Divider Line scratching their collective heads in frustration.

A shift in tactics and a love for 80's electro-industrial dance music led to the formation of The Seven Whores of the Apocalypse. 

Jason Herrboldt: Soundmaster, beatmaker, and producer

Divider Line: Lyrics and vocals

The Creeping Man: Samples and video

Read a review of Parasite from the Brutal Resonance website here.

Additional Seven Whores tracks are in the works. Stay tuned!