The Creeping Man

The Fencepost Reclamation Project is an open-ended remix project of original Fencepost material (dark ambient, drone, field recordings) originally released by Evelyn Records in 2002. Volume 4, on which the track Ten Penny  appears, was released by <1 Records in February 2018.

Renumbered is another <1 remix/reintrepertation project of shortwave station recordings originally contained on the Conet Project. Two  Creeping Man tracks appear: Tuesday 14.487 and Thursday 16.236. 

The Creeping Man can be found on various compilations scattered across the internet...